Filter by
  • Justin W

    TANEYTOWN, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    It was excellent
  • Anna K

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    KC was my advisor and Mike did the work. Everything came out fine, just like it always does!
  • John R

    WESTMINSTER, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Work was done promptly and correctly. Facility was clean and following Covid protocols. I just wish GM would not design vehicles where replacing a headlight costs $140
  • Jessica L

    WESTMINSTER, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 20, 2020
    Everyone, Brian, Charles, and Jon(?) I can’t remember his name, we’re all very helpful and were very straight forward. The whole process was very simple and they worked hard to get my the best financing possible.
  • Tricia C

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    KC in service is so great!!! She always takes care of me like I'm her only customer! Thank you KC! Aaron in sales is also wonderful. I have recommended him to multiple friends looking to purchase a new vehicle!
  • Justin C

    MILL HALL, PA | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Been there twice and will be going back they're more than helpful
  • Earl K

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    As always, as in the past, KC when advised of the issue I had with my vehicle, jumped right on it, had the issue corrected and I was back on the road in less than an hour.
  • Ronald C

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    fast, efficient, friendly
  • Stacy H

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2020
    We came up to test drive the new Trailblazer while looking for a new car. After deciding on purchasing one, Matt went above and beyond in terms of finding the one with everything we wanted on it. He and the finance team made it easy to do the financing and get us where we needed to be. He also gave us advice on taking care of the car, using the OnStar trial and went over all the features of the vehicle.
  • Linda W

    RANDALLSTOWN, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2020
    The sales people were polite and respectful, attentive to the details of the sale and gave thorough information about services, the buying process, and the choices for buying the vehicle. The salesman knew all about the vehicle and its operation. I have been a Chevrolet owner for many years and believe in the integrity and dependability of the vehicles. There was some misinformation on forms that had to be corrected. I was disappointed that mask wearing was not uniform in the showroom and around customers not all personnel were wearing masks correctly and gloves when touching vehicles for test drives and demonstration of operation. This is a time to be diligent and purposeful in our health and safety for employees and customers. The vehicle was not protected with plastic on the steering wheel and seats. Other dealerships are attentive to these things that make the customer during this pandemic comfortable about being in a vehicle that has been touched by others. It would be a plus for Antwerpen to be more attentive to the times we are living in also.