Filter by
  • Jerry M

    WOODBRIDGE, VA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Charlie and Brian were outstanding, they make you feel like family. As a matter of fact everyone at Antwerpen is great. I am telling all my friends and family about my experience and only recommend Antwerpen.
  • Shawn C

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Always a pleasure dealing with this dealership service. KC is the best service tech writer (take care of her ), knows the product amazingly and willing to help the customer to no end. Service Manager Bob is also a amazing asset to the organization. Thanks again Shawn Carter
  • Michael C

    WESTMINSTER, MD | 2007 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    mask wearing for the covid 19 was not good. counted 3 staff not wearing masks at all and several not wearing mask the correct way. as a senior citizen don!t feel safe . on the good side is KIm Colliflower who always does a wonderfull job. . She takes great care of my truck. If she was not working at your dealership I would go some where else to service my truck !
  • Barbara P

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    K.C. Always goes above and beyond to give me excellent service. She is attentive and has great communication skills. Extremely happy with the service
  • Kelly O

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    your team is friendly, professional and make me feel like one of the family.
  • Kevin C

    ELDERSBURG, MD | 2013 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Everyone was very pleasant. Karl explained what they had found and what service my vehicle needed. All work was completed on time. Very Professional.
  • Marie M

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Had a nail/screw in left rear tire. Called KC explained what happen, went to the dealership, was taken care. As always very efficient service with knowledgeable, pleasant personnel..
  • John G

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Quick service for a battery draw issue which can be tricky
  • Harry P

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Everything went fine.
  • Carl L

    MARRIOTTSVILLE, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Service was on time, please and professional. Always is. Disappointed that some customers did not wear masks and your team said nothing to them.