Filter by
  • Marcus J

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    The service manager was a pleasure to deal with. The dealership had my vehicle ready at the time promised.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    January 26, 2023
    Marcus, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bonnie H

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2023
    The staff kept me well informed on the progress with my car. In addition they were determined my battery was at 40% charged and still under warranty. So I got a new battery. Great job.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    January 23, 2023
    Bonnie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Wallance H

    CATONSVILLE, MD | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Karl is an excellent Service Manager.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    January 6, 2023
    Wallance, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Bryan H

    FINKSBURG, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Had my vehicle ready three days before prior estimated time

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    January 2, 2023
    Bryan, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Otto D

    WOODBINE, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2022
    Truck was ready on time. The service people were very friendly. Have bee using this dealership since 2016.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    December 29, 2022
    Otto, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Antwerpen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Osborne R

    STEWSBERRY, PA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    I received a courtesy and professional reception upon arrival. The staff was helpful, friendly, and provide timely service while I waited. Additionally, the waiting area was comfortable, clean, and quiet, which allowed me to conduct business on my personal computer. I had an exceptional experience!

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    December 21, 2022
    Osborne, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Paul G

    ELDERSBURG, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    Very friendly and helpful.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    December 21, 2022
    Paul, thank you so much for your positive comments about Antwerpen Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kenneth T

    MOUNT AIRY, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Service Rep KC is always very helpful and knowledgeable.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    November 24, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Charles S

    WOODBINE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Very fast and friendly.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    November 16, 2022
    Charles, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Eduardo V

    ELDERSBURG, MD | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    I made an appointment and requested a number of services and all were taken care of without issue

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    November 2, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!