Filter by
  • Nicholas B

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Always like to come here for service

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    June 21, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Heather W

    WESTMINISTER, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    They are always courteous, recommend additional services That might be needed in the future but not aggressive about it.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    June 14, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Christina V

    WESTMINSTER, MD | 2011 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2022
    Great service and work done in a timely fashion.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    June 12, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Charlotte C

    REISTERSTOWN, MD | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2022
    Everyone is very friendly and great dealership to work with. KC is awesome!

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    June 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • George B

    DAMASCUS, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Friendly and efficient.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    June 10, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Emily V

    OWINGS MILLS, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    People were friendly, the waiting area was comfortable and clean, the service was fast

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    May 17, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Kimberly B

    GLENELG, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    The facility is always clean, the staff is knowledgeable, and the service is awesome.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    May 7, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Sally B

    MONKTON, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2022
    Everyone we dealt with treated us so nice. Felt more like a small town dealership than a large corporation which we absolutely loved.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    May 6, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Irvin D

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    Everyone was very nice from the start to the finish which made my experience a great one. When I asked questions I got answers or shown what I needed. Overall it was painless and a great experience.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    May 4, 2022
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Ronald C

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    KC. Met me at the door, kept me apprised of the progress on my vehicle and the work was completed very timely. Kc was terrific

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    April 28, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for choosing Antwerpen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.