Filter by
  • Christina F

    MOUNT AIRY, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Overpriced oil change went up $20+?? Then they replaced the cap with out asking me. I planned on spending $50 as I have for the past several years and was charged almost $100. Did not have this experience before when it was Jeff Barnes. I will no longer be getting any service done at this location.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    October 6, 2021
    Good afternoon, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We should have asked permission before installing the cap and made you aware of cost associated with it. We apologize for our lack of communication and have issued a store credit for $50 to be used at your convenience. Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to being of service in the future. George Castaneda
  • Michael C

    WESTMINSTER, MD | 2007 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    I made an appt. for my truck. KC the service writer is very pleasant and knows everything about my truck . They took my truck for service on time and performed the service on time..

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    October 6, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We will share with KC as it will bring a smile to her face, Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Daniel C

    LAUREL, MD | 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2021
    Appointment was set and got right in, waited a bit and then back in the game!

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    October 4, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We will share your experience with Karl, it will surely brighten his day! Thank you!!
  • William G

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2010 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Oil Change
  • Ryan G

    MARRIOTTSVILLE, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Slow repair times... Parts not in stock... Un-returned phone calls...
  • Donna B

    WESTMINSTER, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    Rely on service and up keep to keep my equinox in best possible condition. Service desk answered my questions. Being a recent widow I am dependent on their honesty! Thank you!
  • Anastasia S

    WESTMINSTER, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    It was great!
  • George B

    DAMASCUS, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Friendly atmosphere.
  • Edward C

    WESTMINSTER, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    N/
  • Brent S

    ELDERSBURG, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    Service on Malibu was great. Was completed quickly which we appreciate. Thank you KC and Team!