Filter by
  • Calvin C

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2009 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    I've been dealing with Kim Colliflower for many many years (even when it Was Barnes Chevrolet). She has always seen that my cars are well maintained -- anything that needs fixing is fixed and anything that might need to be done sometime in the future is also reported to me.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    January 20, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! KC is certainly one of the best. Thank you for acknowledging her!!
  • Robert P

    MARRIOTTSVILLE, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2022
    Polight, efficient, convenient

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    January 17, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Donna W

    MANCHESTER, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Great customer service- timely appointments and response to calls. Thank you!

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    January 14, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Shawn C

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Always the best service from KC and all the tech's, thanks again for a great experience, Shawn Carter

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    January 10, 2022
    Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Brian L

    COLUMBIA, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Nothing

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    December 24, 2021
    Hello, thank you for the five star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Bernard D

    WESTMINSTER, MD | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 11, 2021
    Vehicle drop off was easy. Staff is friendly and helpful. Antwerpen completed the service earlier than planned.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    December 12, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Tom C

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    Good courteous service

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    December 6, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Charles R

    MOUNT AIRY, MD | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    I appreciate the diligence displayed by Bob, KC, and the technicians to find and diagnose the problem with my truck. They are the best! I won’t buy another vehicle from the dealership, but I will always bring my service business back to Bob and KC!

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    December 3, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Michael W

    BALTMORE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    Standard service appointment with excellent customer service

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    December 2, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • William P

    MT AIRY, MD | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    very courteous employees

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    December 2, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Take care!