Filter by
  • John B

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    Bob King took good care of us and made sure all our concerns were addressed. Will continue to have our Traverse serviced at Antwerpen

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    September 29, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Lori S

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2006 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Ease of making appt, speediness of fixing issues- only think is price- seems to be slightly expensive

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    September 16, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Ron Y

    PASADENA, MD | 2002 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Great people, Great service. Very good experience and the car was clean when I got it back. Thanks, Ron Young

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    September 16, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Christina V

    WESTMINSTER, MD | 2011 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Great service and done is a timely manner. Also offered transportation to and from the dealership

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    September 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Donald C

    HAMPSTEAD, MD | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2022
    Issue: Dash lights are too dim in daylight. My problem with my vehicle was not repaired. I was told that my dash lights were visible during direct daylight and the issue is my self darkening glasses was the cause. I had three different people look at the vehicle who DO NOT WEAR GLASSES and confirmed my claim.
  • Katie D

    ELDERSBURG, MD | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    Bill was great! Communicative, efficient, honest, personable. The car was in and out with no issues and we’re very pleased with the work done.

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    August 26, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Antwerpen Chevrolet. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Michael W

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2022
    Always easy working with KC and Tony

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    August 23, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James C

    FINKSBURG, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    two hours for a oil change too long

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    August 19, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (410) 970-6363.
  • Stanley H

    MANCHESTER, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    They are quick to get you an appointment And I trust them

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    August 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Brent S

    ELDERSBURG, MD | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    KC ALWAYS TAKES GOOD CARE OF US

    Response from Antwerpen Chevrolet

    August 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!